Delete Account – Receipts & Returns

To Delete Account Simply open the App and on the Menu Click Delete Account. This will Delete all Data and Account as well.

Dashboard Menu

Delete Account

To Register again please close the App and Select a different Referral.

This may be needed if you are joining your Family Invite.

©2024 Receipts & Returns | All rights reserved.